Remove support for `sharedvolume` configuration
Support for mounting a shared volume instead of copying application
files was meant to provide an option for development use cases. This
functionality has never been thoroughly tested or utilized for any use
case. It should be removed for now.
Relates tangentially to task T204591 that simplifies node support.